Produced and Directed by Nikki Appino/Appino Productions

Music Composed by Philip Glass

Director of Photography Rod Bachar

Edited by Jorge Cousineau and Nikki Appino


  • Philip Glass
  • Gelek Rimpoche
  • Donald Lopez
  • Za Rimpoche
  • Robert Thurman
  • Melvyn C. Goldstein
  • Aura Glaser
  • Tony King
  • Hartmut Sagolla
  • Marianne Soeters
  • Jayapushpa Kang

60 minutes/Color/English/Stereo/NTSC/Region-free

Site by Ghan Patel

©2013 Appino Productions all right reserved.